Learn To Drive
Get Your License
Get Points Off Your License
Get Your Learner’s Permit
Why Choose Us?
Important Facts you need to know about your driving school.
Approved by America’s #1 authority on driving safety
Drivers License Testing
Take your Drivers License test with us our private testing offices
Over 50 years of combined training experience at each location
Why We Are Best
Drive on your schedule from home, work
With locations throughout North and Central Florida
Equipped with the best in safety for stress-free learning
Learn to drive and get your license!
Get your license & improve your driving
Getting your Florida License made easy
Insurance discounts, certification and more
We have been told our innovative driving Programs are:
“engaging”, “informative” and “top notch for learning”
All of our programs are all state approved and backed with over 50 years of experience
Our Driver Education classes are designed to teach you the material on the written exam so you know enough about driving before you start to practice it.
Behind the wheel driving lessons will teach you not only the physical aspects of how to control a car, but the mental aspects so you can understand and predict situations before they happen.
Don’t take your permit test with other providers that charge you bogus fees or in a DMV that is noisy and distracting. Take your test with us!
We’re the largest third party provider for driver’s license testing in Florida. Skip the headache at the DMV and take your test with us! We also offer practice sessions before your test and you can even use our car!
Quick and easy way to keep points off your license, or satisfy court requirements for license reinstatement.
7 Easy Steps to Your License
#1 Understand The Process
Before beginning the licensing process, it is important to understand what is expected of you. The State of Florida uses a graduated driver licensing process, which means you must complete the previous steps before advancing.
#2 Educated on Driving
Understand the scale and scope of driving and the responsibilities involved is important. While it is not required in the state of Florida, Drivers Education classes are valuable sources of information. Our 32-Hour in-class drivers ed program will also satisfy steps 3&4 here!
#3 Take the Traffic Law and Substance abuse course
#4 Take the Knowledge Test (PERMIT)
#5 Apply for a Learner’s Permit
After completion of your TLSAE course and the knowledge exam (steps 3&4), you may now apply for a Florida Class E Learner’s Permit License. You will need proof of identification and proof of residency in Florida to bring with you to the local tax collector or DMV office. Our students that have already completed steps 3&4 do not need an appointment in most locations to obtain the permit.
#6 Practice Driving and Prepare for the Road Test
With your permit in hand, you can now practice driving. Taking professional instruction from our licensed and certified instruction team can help with learning car control, defensive driving and our predictive driving as well as prepare you for the State Drivers Skills Test. Regardless of age, you must have a physical permit to practice driving. The State of Florida requires 50 hours at minimum of Driving with 10 hours at night before you can get your Class E Drivers License. We have programs for lessons and practice with our trained instructors and licensing examiners, so you have the best opportunity to learn and pass the test the first time.
#7 Take the Road Skills Test
With some practice behind-the-wheel under your belt you will be ready to take the Florida Class E Road Skills Test, or commonly know as the Road Test. Administered by our certified drivers license examiners our Road Test replaces the State DMV road test and upon passing qualifies you for your Class E Drivers License. Don’t forget we offer practice sessions with our examiners prior to the test and we have cars and transportation available for those that need it.
#8 Get Your License!
Having passed your road test and reached your eligibility day if you are under 18 its time to get your license! 18+ are already eligible and may go directly after passing the test. Once you take your test with us your results are automatically uploaded in the state system and you need to take your permit to the local tax collector or DMV office. Make sure you pick out a nice shirt and do your hair…say cheese you will get a new picture for your final License! Don’t forget our post license courses for specialty driving including manual shift training.