Online driving Courses

We're committed to making the Driver's Education process as easy as possible! These courses are available to take online in the comfort of your home; please click on the course in the table below for the course you are interested to learn more!

  • Dismiss points on your license
  • Prevent insurance rates from rising
  • Take in the comfort of your own home!

Florida Online Permit Test

from $28.80

Officially your Knowledge Test, this exam is also known as Learners Permit Test, Written Test and Road Rules and Signs Test. This test consists of 50 multiple choice questions about traffic laws and traffic signs; must have 40 correct answers to pass (80%). You will have 60 minutes to complete the test. If you get more than 10 questions incorrect you will be ejected from the test. Any material found in your Driver's Handbook is fair game.

You must be under the age of 18 to take this test online. If you are over 18 please call us at 904-838-0055 to take this exam in one of our offices.

Read more about the FL Licensing Requirements

Register Now:

Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education

from $29.00

Also known as TLASE, Drug and Alcohol Course, START and DATA. Our professionally designed Florida Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course gives you everything you’ll need to get where you’re going. With innovative, proven teaching methods making full use of animation, video, and optional audio, this is Florida drivers ed built for you from the ground up.

Meets All Florida Requirements for the Drug and Alcohol Course

Learn More...


Register Now:

4 Hour (BDI) Basic Driver Improvement

from $24.00

Got a Florida ticket? Take your online traffic school course with All Florida Safety Inst.

This simple and affordable online course will keep points off your license for a Florida moving violation, which can keep your insurance rate from increasing (§626.9541, F.S.).

This course is also approved for 4-hour court ordered, TCAC, and other types of attendance when taken in person.

Learn More...

Register Now:

8 Hour (IDI) Intermediate Driver Improvement

from $59.95

If you’ve received two or more traffic tickets, or if you’ve already taken a 4-hour BDI course to satisfy court requirement, you may need to take the Florida 8-hour Intermediate Driver Improvement traffic school course. We make it as easy and flexible as possible. Because it’s online and self-paced, you can break up the course into shorter sessions at times that work for you. Using the latest in multimedia teaching tools, we make the material easy to learn. You’ll be surprised at how quickly you’ll be able to finish the course, and fulfill your court requirement!

Learn More...

Register Now:

12 Hour (ADI) Advanced Driver Improvement

from $63.00

Having your license suspended can pose major problems; finding the time to complete the required 12-hour Florida ADI course is just one of them. This Florida 12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement course offers you a flexible way to fulfill your court requirement, making it easier to return to the road. The online course is self-paced, allowing you to divide those 12 hours into blocks that fit your schedule. The auto-save feature means that you won’t have to worry about starting over every time you stop. And the use of multimedia teaching tools and concise, easy-to-understand language means that the material is a snap to learn. This course takes the difficulties out of your way, so that you can get your license back as quickly as possible.

Learn More...

Register Now:

Behind the Wheel Driving Lessons

Learn how to drive on your schedule with friendly, state licensed instructors in late model sedan vehicles. Using a comprehensive curriculum, we'll teach you what you need to know to be a safe, defensive driver.

Learn More

Florida License Requirements and FAQ

What do you need to have in order to get your license in the state of Florida? Click the link below to find out! All Florida Safety Institute is here to help you get on the road with as little headaches as possible.

Learn More